Cities › Columbus / / Advanced Heart Failure & Transplant fellowship in Columbus

Advanced Heart Failure & Transplant fellowship in Columbus

Durable LVAD, transplant evaluation, pulmonary hypertension, cardiogenic shock. Source-linked advanced heart failure & transplant profiles in Columbus, the USA.

1 programme & host profiles. Published information may describe an earlier cycle; confirm availability with the official source.

At a glance

1 programme or host profile across 1 institution, covering 1 subspecialty: Advanced Heart Failure & Transplant (1).

Source-reported durations include One year. 1 of 1 record a deadline or intake note, none describes funding and 1 state that international applicants are accepted. These are source statements for earlier or current cycles, so confirm each detail on the official page.

Other subspecialties in Columbus

Institutions

Compare recorded application requirements

Open a profile below to compare its recorded eligibility, funding, visa and intake information. Each statement keeps its programme scope; a historical date is not a new application cycle. A field marked not stated needs confirmation from the host.

Ohio State University Wexner - Heart Failure & Cardiac Transplant · Columbus
Eligibility
MD/DO; US citizenship, permanent residence or J-1 status; completed three-year ACGME cardiology fellowship by entry, Ohio medical licence and current ACLS.
Funding
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Visa and sponsorship
Applicants must be U.S. citizens, permanent residents or hold J-1 visa status.
Deadline or intake note
August 31
How to apply
Apply via ERAS.
Full programme and field-level sources · Official source ↗

Programme and host profiles

Explore fellowship locations

Advanced Heart Failure & Transplant fellowship in Columbus: questions

Which advanced heart failure & transplant fellowships are listed in Columbus?

CardiacFellow records 1 programme and host profile at Ohio State University Wexner in Columbus, the USA.

Which training pathways are recorded?

Profiles here are recorded as clinical. Pathways differ in responsibility and permission to practise, so check each programme.

Do the programmes accept international applicants?

1 profile states that international applicants are accepted. For the rest the compiled sources do not say, which is not a refusal; confirm with the programme.

How much application detail is recorded?

1 of 1 profiles record a deadline or intake note. Dates may describe an earlier cycle, so verify them with the official programme.