Cities › Detroit / / Structural Heart fellowship in Detroit

Structural Heart fellowship in Detroit

TAVR, mitral and tricuspid transcatheter therapies, LAA closure, paravalvular leak. Source-linked structural heart profiles in Detroit, the USA.

1 programme & host profiles. Published information may describe an earlier cycle; confirm availability with the official source.

At a glance

1 programme or host profile across 1 institution, covering 1 subspecialty: Structural Heart (1).

Source-reported durations include 1 year. 1 of 1 record a deadline or intake note, none describes funding and 1 state that international applicants are accepted. Recorded application signals: 1 rolling. These are source statements for earlier or current cycles, so confirm each detail on the official page.

Other subspecialties in Detroit

Institutions

Compare recorded application requirements

Open a profile below to compare its recorded eligibility, funding, visa and intake information. Each statement keeps its programme scope; a historical date is not a new application cycle. A field marked not stated needs confirmation from the host.

Henry Ford Hospital · Detroit
Eligibility
3-year general cardiology fellowship and 1-year interventional cardiology fellowship.
Funding
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Visa and sponsorship
J1 and H1 visas accepted.
Deadline or intake note
Rolling; applications open May 1 of prior year, interviews in September
How to apply
No NRMP match; complete the Universal Application and email with CV, personal statement, USMLE/COMLEX transcript and ECFMG certificate (if applicable) to the Program Coordinator; 3 letters sent directly.
Full programme and field-level sources · Official source ↗

Programme and host profiles

Explore fellowship locations

Structural Heart fellowship in Detroit: questions

Which structural heart fellowships are listed in Detroit?

CardiacFellow records 1 programme and host profile at Henry Ford Hospital in Detroit, the USA.

Which training pathways are recorded?

Profiles here are recorded as clinical. Pathways differ in responsibility and permission to practise, so check each programme.

Do the programmes accept international applicants?

1 profile states that international applicants are accepted. For the rest the compiled sources do not say, which is not a refusal; confirm with the programme.

How much application detail is recorded?

1 of 1 profiles record a deadline or intake note. Dates may describe an earlier cycle, so verify them with the official programme.