Cities › Milan / / Structural Heart fellowship in Milan
Structural Heart fellowship in Milan
TAVR, mitral and tricuspid transcatheter therapies, LAA closure, paravalvular leak. Source-linked structural heart profiles in Milan, Italy.
1 programme & host profiles. Published information may describe an earlier cycle; confirm availability with the official source.
At a glance
1 programme or host profile across 1 institution, covering 1 subspecialty: Structural Heart (1).
Source-reported durations include 1 year (60 ECTS). 1 of 1 record a deadline or intake note, 1 describe funding and 1 state that international applicants are accepted. These are source statements for earlier or current cycles, so confirm each detail on the official page.
Open a profile below to compare its recorded eligibility, funding, visa and intake information. Each statement keeps its programme scope; a historical date is not a new application cycle. A field marked not stated needs confirmation from the host.
San Raffaele University (Master in Structural Interventional Cardiology) · Milan
Eligibility
Medical degree and qualification to practise; cardiology and/or cardiac surgery specialisation is preferred. Applicants must demonstrate independent coronary intervention, certified by their centre with at least 50 PCIs as first operator.
Funding
AY2026–2027 tuition: EUR6,000, payable in full or EUR4,000 at enrolment plus EUR2,000 within six months of starting. This is a fee, not fellowship funding; no stipend is stated on the fee page.
Visa and sponsorship
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Deadline or intake note
October 6, 2026 for AY2026–2027; this dated deadline has passed, and no subsequent-cycle deadline is established.
How to apply
Apply through PICA (master2026-21) with passport, degree/grade, transcripts, centre PCI certification, CV and publications. International degrees require legalised translation and Declaration of Value or comparability statement. Selection assesses qualifications and a remote interview.
October 6, 2026 for AY2026–2027; this dated deadline has passed, and no subsequent-cycle deadline is established.
Funding
AY2026–2027 tuition: EUR6,000, payable in full or EUR4,000 at enrolment plus EUR2,000 within six months of starting. This is a fee, not fellowship funding; no stipend is stated on the fee page.
Which structural heart fellowships are listed in Milan?
CardiacFellow records 1 programme and host profile at San Raffaele University in Milan, Italy.
Which training pathways are recorded?
Profiles here are recorded as short course. Pathways differ in responsibility and permission to practise, so check each programme.
Do the programmes accept international applicants?
1 profile states that international applicants are accepted. For the rest the compiled sources do not say, which is not a refusal; confirm with the programme.
How much application detail is recorded?
1 of 1 profiles record a deadline or intake note. Dates may describe an earlier cycle, so verify them with the official programme.