Cities › Montreal / / Cardiac CT / MRI / Nuclear fellowship in Montreal
Cardiac CT / MRI / Nuclear fellowship in Montreal
Multimodality cardiovascular imaging, CCTA, CMR, PET and SPECT. Source-linked cardiac ct / mri / nuclear profiles in Montreal, Canada.
2 programme & host profiles. Published information may describe an earlier cycle; confirm availability with the official source.
At a glance
2 programme or host profiles across 1 institution, covering 1 subspecialty: Cardiac CT / MRI / Nuclear (2).
Source-reported durations include 2 years (30% clinical, 70% research) and 2 years. 1 of 2 record a deadline or intake note, 2 describe funding and none states that international applicants are accepted. Recorded application signals: 1 closed. These are source statements for earlier or current cycles, so confirm each detail on the official page.
Open a profile below to compare its recorded eligibility, funding, visa and intake information. Each statement keeps its programme scope; a historical date is not a new application cycle. A field marked not stated needs confirmation from the host.
McGill University (MUHC and affiliated hospitals) · Montreal
Eligibility
McGill PGME institutional requirements: completed residency and Royal College/Board specialty certification; medical school listed in the World Directory; specialist recognition in Canada or abroad and eligibility for a Québec training card. Programme-specific prerequisites also apply.
Funding
McGill PGME requires a non-profit-source scholarship of at least CAD 61,000 per year, plus tuition and student-services fees. Self-funding is refused. Some programmes offer internal support, but this is not a guaranteed salary for this fellowship.
Visa and sponsorship
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Deadline or intake note
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
How to apply
Apply through the McGill PGME online portal; maximum two programme choices. Québec-trained applicants and candidates under sponsorship agreements have separate application routes.
McGill PGME institutional requirements: completed residency and Royal College/Board specialty certification; medical school listed in the World Directory; specialist recognition in Canada or abroad and eligibility for a Québec training card. Programme-specific prerequisites also apply.
Funding
McGill PGME requires a non-profit-source scholarship of at least CAD 61,000 per year, plus tuition and student-services fees. Self-funding is refused. Some programmes offer internal support, but this is not a guaranteed salary for this fellowship.
Visa and sponsorship
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Deadline or intake note
September 1, 2026 for academic year 2027–2028 under the general McGill PGME fellowship timetable (opening May 15, 2026; now past).
How to apply
Apply through the McGill PGME online portal; maximum two programme choices. Québec-trained applicants and candidates under sponsorship agreements have separate application routes.
McGill PGME requires a non-profit-source scholarship of at least CAD 61,000 per year, plus tuition and student-services fees. Self-funding is refused. Some programmes offer internal support, but this is not a guaranteed salary for this fellowship.
September 1, 2026 for academic year 2027–2028 under the general McGill PGME fellowship timetable (opening May 15, 2026; now past).
Funding
McGill PGME requires a non-profit-source scholarship of at least CAD 61,000 per year, plus tuition and student-services fees. Self-funding is refused. Some programmes offer internal support, but this is not a guaranteed salary for this fellowship.