Cities › Zurich / / Cardiac CT / MRI / Nuclear fellowship in Zurich

Cardiac CT / MRI / Nuclear fellowship in Zurich

Multimodality cardiovascular imaging, CCTA, CMR, PET and SPECT. Source-linked cardiac ct / mri / nuclear profiles in Zurich, Switzerland.

1 programme & host profiles. Published information may describe an earlier cycle; confirm availability with the official source.

At a glance

1 programme or host profile across 1 institution, covering 1 subspecialty: Cardiac CT / MRI / Nuclear (1).

Source-reported durations include 3 months (EACVI Training Grant placement). None records a deadline or intake note, 1 describe funding and none states that international applicants are accepted. 1 is society-listed host, not necessarily separately advertised vacancies. These are source statements for earlier or current cycles, so confirm each detail on the official page.

Other subspecialties in Zurich

Institutions

Compare recorded application requirements

Open a profile below to compare its recorded eligibility, funding, visa and intake information. Each statement keeps its programme scope; a historical date is not a new application cycle. A field marked not stated needs confirmation from the host.

University Hospital Zurich (CMR) · Zurich
Eligibility
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Funding
EACVI Training Grant EUR 2,500 per month (3 to 6 months)
Visa and sponsorship
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Deadline or intake note
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
How to apply
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Full programme and field-level sources · Official source ↗

Programme and host profiles

Explore fellowship locations

Cardiac CT / MRI / Nuclear fellowship in Zurich: questions

Which cardiac ct / mri / nuclear fellowships are listed in Zurich?

CardiacFellow records 1 programme and host profile at University Hospital Zurich in Zurich, Switzerland.

Which training pathways are recorded?

Profiles here are recorded as clinical. Pathways differ in responsibility and permission to practise, so check each programme.

Do the programmes accept international applicants?

No profile here states that international applicants are accepted. That is not a refusal; confirm with the programme.

How much application detail is recorded?

0 of 1 profiles record a deadline or intake note. Dates may describe an earlier cycle, so verify them with the official programme.