
Interventional Cardiology fellowship in Africa
2 programme & host profiles. Published information may describe an earlier cycle; confirm availability with the official source.
At a glance
2 programme or host profiles across 2 institutions, covering 1 subspecialty: Interventional Cardiology (2).
Source-reported durations include 2 years. None records a deadline or intake note, none describes funding and none states that international applicants are accepted. These are source statements for earlier or current cycles, so confirm each detail on the official page.
Countries in Africa
Other subspecialties in Africa
Institutions
Compare recorded application requirements
Open a profile below to compare its recorded eligibility, funding, visa and intake information. Each statement keeps its programme scope; a historical date is not a new application cycle. A field marked not stated needs confirmation from the host.
University of Cape Town / Groote Schuur Hospital - Interventional Cardiology · Cape Town
- Eligibility
- Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
- Funding
- Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
- Visa and sponsorship
- Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
- Deadline or intake note
- Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
- How to apply
- For enquiries about the division’s postgraduate interventional cardiology training, contact the division office via Shanaaz Davids (shanaaz.davids@uct.ac.za; +27 21 404-6085). This division page does not specify an application portal, required documents, closing date or open vacancy for the individual programme.
University of Cape Town & Netcare Sunninghill Hospital - MMed Interventional Cardiology · Johannesburg
- Eligibility
- Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
- Funding
- Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
- Visa and sponsorship
- Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
- Deadline or intake note
- Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
- How to apply
- Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Programme and host profiles


University of Cape Town & Netcare Sunninghill Hospital - MMed Interventional Cardiology
- Duration
- 2 years
Application information recorded in Africa
This table shows which application details are recorded for each profile and which are not stated in the compiled sources. A field that is not stated is unknown, not refused or waived, so ask the programme before you rely on it.
| Profile | Recorded | Not stated |
|---|---|---|
| Interventional Cardiology | application route | duration, funding, deadline, eligibility, visa, international applicants, positions |
| Interventional Cardiology | duration | funding, deadline, eligibility, visa, international applicants, positions, application route |