
The Alfred - Interventional Cardiology Fellow
- Duration
- 1 year, full time
- Deadline
- Sunday 11th May 2025 (as published on the 2026 listing)
5 programme & host profiles. Published information may describe an earlier cycle; confirm availability with the official source.
5 programme or host profiles across 5 institutions, covering 1 subspecialty: Interventional Cardiology (5).
Source-reported durations include 1 year, full time and 6-12 months fixed term (described as one-year funded fellowship). 2 of 5 record a deadline or intake note, 1 describe funding and 1 state that international applicants are accepted. Recorded application signals: 4 closed. These are source statements for earlier or current cycles, so confirm each detail on the official page.
Open a profile below to compare its recorded eligibility, funding, visa and intake information. Each statement keeps its programme scope; a historical date is not a new application cycle. A field marked not stated needs confirmation from the host.




This table shows which application details are recorded for each profile and which are not stated in the compiled sources. A field that is not stated is unknown, not refused or waived, so ask the programme before you rely on it.
| Profile | Recorded | Not stated |
|---|---|---|
| Interventional Cardiology | duration, deadline, eligibility, positions | funding, visa, international applicants, application route |
| Interventional Cardiology | duration, funding, deadline, application route | eligibility, visa, international applicants, positions |
| Interventional Cardiology | eligibility, international applicants | duration, funding, deadline, visa, positions, application route |
| Interventional Cardiology | None recorded | duration, funding, deadline, eligibility, visa, international applicants, positions, application route |
| Interventional Cardiology | None recorded | duration, funding, deadline, eligibility, visa, international applicants, positions, application route |