1 programme or host profile at 1 institution in Quebec City, Canada, covering 1 subspecialty: Vascular Medicine & Endovascular (1).
Source-reported durations include 6–12 months; an additional year may support an epidemiology research Masters.. 1 of 1 record a deadline or intake note, 1 describe funding and none states that international applicants are accepted. These are source statements for earlier or current cycles, so confirm each detail on the official page.
6–12 months; an additional year may support an epidemiology research Masters.
Deadline
Submit before September 30 for training of 12 months or longer, or November 30 for 6–11 months. No application year or corresponding intake year is stated; confirm the relevant cycle.
Funding
Quebec residents/graduates may receive RAMQ remuneration subject to the stated approvals. Those trained outside Quebec must normally arrange at least CAD 45,000 per training year; possible programme assistance must be confirmed. Tuition fees also apply.
Application details recorded for Université Laval / CHU de Québec
This table shows which application details are recorded for each profile and which are not stated in the compiled sources. A field that is not stated is unknown, not refused or waived, so ask the programme before you rely on it.
Université Laval / CHU de Québec: cardiology fellowship questions
Which cardiology fellowships are listed at Université Laval / CHU de Québec?
CardiacFellow records 1 programme or host profile at Université Laval / CHU de Québec in Quebec City, Canada, covering Vascular Medicine & Endovascular. Pathways recorded: clinical.
Who leads the programmes?
Named in the linked sources: Alain Milot. Roles can change, so confirm the current leadership with the institution.
Do the listings accept international applicants?
No profile at this institution states that international applicants are accepted. That is not the same as a refusal; confirm with the programme.
Does a listing mean a vacancy is open?
No. A profile records what the cited source says on the date shown. It does not establish an open vacancy, accreditation or eligibility, so verify the intake with the official programme.