Official training-provider mark · National Heart Centre Singapore
ClinicalIntake not confirmed

National Heart Centre Singapore

Singapore · Singapore | National Heart Centre Singapore

Training overview

Primary focus on TAVI competency; MitraClip and LAA closure; requires MMed/MRCP and coronary intervention competency

Pathway
Clinical
Positions
See official page
International
See official page

Eligibility

MMed, MRCP or equivalent; three years of general cardiology plus at least one year of coronary interventional training or practice. Department-head endorsement must document PCI case types from the preceding year.

Application route

Email the completed NHCS fellowship application form and CV to nhcs.ote@nhcs.com.sg; only selected applicants are notified.

Official programme source

Visit the programme website ↗

Official sources and field checks

Only the fields below were checked in this review. Other original review dates remain unchanged.

  • deadline · 2026-10-29 · Official source — Fellowship Programme — applications reviewed twice a year · Institution-wide policy
  • application Route · 2026-10-29 · Official source — Fellowship Programme — applications reviewed twice a year · Institution-wide policy
  • eligibility · 2026-10-29 · Official source — Admission Criteria; How to Apply

Information not stated in the checked source

These fields remain unknown. The source check below does not establish that the information is unavailable elsewhere.

More at National Heart Centre Singapore

Structural Heart fellowship at National Heart Centre Singapore: applicant questions

What is the structural heart fellowship at National Heart Centre Singapore?

National Heart Centre Singapore is recorded in CardiacFellow as a clinical structural heart training listing in Singapore, Singapore. Primary focus on TAVI competency; MitraClip and LAA closure; requires MMed/MRCP and coronary intervention competency. A listing is a discovery starting point and does not establish an open vacancy or accreditation.

How long is the training?

The source reports a duration of 12 months.

Can international applicants apply?

The compiled sources do not state whether international applicants are accepted. Confirm with the programme.

What is the application deadline?

Recorded deadline or intake information: NHCS review-batch cut-offs: July 31 for October/November review; January 31 for April/May review. These recurring review windows do not establish an open vacancy. It may describe an earlier cycle, so verify the current dates with the programme.

Is funding or a salary stated?

The compiled source does not state funding or salary. Ask the programme before planning your finances.

How do I apply?

Email the completed NHCS fellowship application form and CV to nhcs.ote@nhcs.com.sg; only selected applicants are notified.