Official training-provider mark · King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Centre
ClinicalIntake not confirmed

King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Centre

Saudi Arabia · Riyadh | King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Centre

Training overview

SCFHS-accredited center for the Saudi Board Adult Interventional Cardiology sub-specialty (1-year structured program; PCI devices and techniques under direct supervision, pre/post-procedure care, research)

Pathway
Clinical
Positions
See official page
International
See official page

Eligibility

See official page

Application route

See official page

The SCFHS curriculum linked in the current national table defers entry criteria to the updated admission/registration executive policy. It does not establish a centre-specific vacancy, salary or programme director.

Official programme source

Visit the programme website ↗

Official sources and field checks

Only the fields below were checked in this review. Other original review dates remain unchanged.

  • application Note · 2026-10-29 · Official source — PDF page 12 — Program Entry Requirements · National curriculum

Information not stated in the checked source

These fields remain unknown. The source check below does not establish that the information is unavailable elsewhere.

More at King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Centre

Interventional Cardiology fellowship at King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Centre: applicant questions

What is the interventional cardiology fellowship at King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Centre?

King Faisal Specialist Hospital & Research Centre is recorded in CardiacFellow as a clinical interventional cardiology training listing in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. SCFHS-accredited center for the Saudi Board Adult Interventional Cardiology sub-specialty (1-year structured program; PCI devices and techniques under direct supervision, pre/post-procedure care, research). A listing is a discovery starting point and does not establish an open vacancy or accreditation.

How long is the training?

The source reports a duration of 1 year.

Can international applicants apply?

The compiled sources do not state whether international applicants are accepted. Confirm with the programme.

What is the application deadline?

No deadline is recorded in the compiled source. Confirm intake dates directly with the programme.

Is funding or a salary stated?

The compiled source does not state funding or salary. Ask the programme before planning your finances.

How do I apply?

Use the official programme page linked above; the compiled source does not record a separate application route.