Official training-provider mark · University Health Network
ClinicalIntake not confirmed

University Health Network (Toronto General) - Adult Echocardiography Fellowship

Canada · Toronto | University Health Network

Training overview

Advanced echo: TEE, stress, 3D, strain, intraprocedural; >25,000 cases/yr; Level 3 standards

Pathway
Clinical
Positions
2 positions per year
International
See official page

Eligibility

See official page

Application route

See official page

Faculty and leadership

Official programme source

Visit the programme website ↗

Official sources and field checks

Only the fields below were checked in this review. Other original review dates remain unchanged.

  • lead · 2026-10-29 · Official source — Programme overview; application information; contact
  • lead Role · 2026-10-29 · Official source — Programme overview; application information; contact
  • positions · 2026-10-29 · Official source — Programme overview; application information; contact
  • deadline · 2026-10-29 · Official source — Programme overview; application information; contact

Information not stated in the checked source

These fields remain unknown. The source check below does not establish that the information is unavailable elsewhere.

More at University Health Network

Echocardiography fellowship at University Health Network: applicant questions

What is the echocardiography fellowship at University Health Network?

University Health Network (Toronto General) - Adult Echocardiography Fellowship is recorded in CardiacFellow as a clinical echocardiography training listing in Toronto, Canada. Advanced echo: TEE, stress, 3D, strain, intraprocedural; >25,000 cases/yr; Level 3 standards. A listing is a discovery starting point and does not establish an open vacancy or accreditation.

How long is the training?

The source reports a duration of 1-2 years.

Can international applicants apply?

The compiled sources do not state whether international applicants are accepted. Confirm with the programme.

What is the application deadline?

Recorded deadline or intake information: August 1 in the year before the July start (recurring date). It may describe an earlier cycle, so verify the current dates with the programme.

Is funding or a salary stated?

The compiled source does not state funding or salary. Ask the programme before planning your finances.

How do I apply?

Use the official programme page linked above; the compiled source does not record a separate application route.