Subspecialties › Echocardiography › Australia / / Echocardiography fellowship in Australia

Echocardiography fellowship in Australia

Transthoracic, transesophageal, 3D and intraprocedural imaging. Source-linked echocardiography profiles in Australia.

1 programme & host profiles. Published information may describe an earlier cycle; confirm availability with the official source.

At a glance

1 programme or host profile across 1 institution, covering 1 subspecialty: Echocardiography (1).

Source-reported durations include 6-12 months, fixed term with possible extensions. 1 of 1 record a deadline or intake note, 1 describe funding and none states that international applicants are accepted. Recorded application signals: 1 closed. These are source statements for earlier or current cycles, so confirm each detail on the official page.

Other subspecialties in Australia

Institutions

Echocardiography training by city

All echocardiography locations · Echocardiography in Oceania

Compare recorded application requirements

Open a profile below to compare its recorded eligibility, funding, visa and intake information. Each statement keeps its programme scope; a historical date is not a new application cycle. A field marked not stated needs confirmation from the host.

Fiona Stanley Hospital (South Metropolitan Health Service) · Perth
Eligibility
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Funding
MP Year 1-2, $188,817 to $198,142 p.a. pro rata
Visa and sponsorship
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Deadline or intake note
2026-07-07
How to apply
Apply online via MedCareersWA with CV (max 4 pages, 2 referees) and a statement addressing the selection criteria; emailed applications not accepted (2027 intake pool, closed 7 Jul 2026).
Full programme and field-level sources · Official source ↗

Programme and host profiles

Echocardiography fellowship in Australia: questions

How many echocardiography fellowships are listed in Australia?

CardiacFellow records 1 programme and host profile at 1 institution in Australia, in Perth.

Which training pathways are recorded?

Profiles here are recorded as clinical. Pathways differ in responsibility and permission to practise, so check each programme.

Do the programmes accept international applicants?

No profile here states that international applicants are accepted. That is not a refusal; confirm with the programme.

How much application detail is recorded?

1 of 1 profiles record a deadline or intake note. Dates may describe an earlier cycle, so verify them with the official programme.