Subspecialties › Interventional Cardiology › North Macedonia / / Interventional Cardiology fellowship in North Macedonia

Interventional Cardiology fellowship in North Macedonia

Coronary and peripheral percutaneous intervention, complex PCI, CTO, mechanical circulatory support. Source-linked interventional cardiology profiles in North Macedonia.

1 programme & host profiles. Published information may describe an earlier cycle; confirm availability with the official source.

At a glance

1 programme or host profile across 1 institution, covering 1 subspecialty: Interventional Cardiology (1).

Source-reported durations include 12 months. 1 of 1 record a deadline or intake note, 1 describe funding and none states that international applicants are accepted. Recorded application signals: 1 upcoming. 1 is society-listed host, not necessarily separately advertised vacancies. These are source statements for earlier or current cycles, so confirm each detail on the official page.

Institutions

Interventional Cardiology training by city

All interventional cardiology locations · Interventional Cardiology in Europe

Compare recorded application requirements

Open a profile below to compare its recorded eligibility, funding, visa and intake information. Each statement keeps its programme scope; a historical date is not a new application cycle. A field marked not stated needs confirmation from the host.

University Clinic of Cardiology · Skopje
Eligibility
EAPCI grant route: citizen/permanent resident of, and working/training in, an eligible ESC National Cardiac Society country; qualified cardiologist or in the final training year; under 40 at the 31 March 2027 deadline; EAPCI membership required. Host registration, language, insurance and visa requirements also apply.
Funding
Competitive EAPCI grant of EUR 26,865 for living expenses over 12 months, paid to the selected recipient in 45%/45%/10% instalments; not a guaranteed host salary.
Visa and sponsorship
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Deadline or intake note
EAPCI grant cycle: applications 19 February–31 March 2027. This is the shared grant deadline, not a separate vacancy deadline at each host.
How to apply
EAPCI online grant application only. Listed-host applicants need a hosting-centre pre-agreement; grant selection and a host placement are separate conditions.
Full programme and field-level sources · Official source ↗

Programme and host profiles

ClinicalPublished upcoming signal
Interventional Cardiology
Official training-provider mark · University Clinic of Cardiology

University Clinic of Cardiology

Skopje · North Macedonia
Portrait of Sasko Kedev
EAPCI-listed host supervisorSasko Kedev
Duration
12 months
Deadline
EAPCI grant cycle: applications 19 February–31 March 2027. This is the shared grant deadline, not a separate vacancy deadline at each host.
Funding
Competitive EAPCI grant of EUR 26,865 for living expenses over 12 months, paid to the selected recipient in 45%/45%/10% instalments; not a guaranteed host salary.

Interventional Cardiology fellowship in North Macedonia: questions

How many interventional cardiology fellowships are listed in North Macedonia?

CardiacFellow records 1 programme and host profile at 1 institution in North Macedonia, in Skopje.

Which training pathways are recorded?

Profiles here are recorded as clinical. Pathways differ in responsibility and permission to practise, so check each programme.

Do the programmes accept international applicants?

No profile here states that international applicants are accepted. That is not a refusal; confirm with the programme.

How much application detail is recorded?

1 of 1 profiles record a deadline or intake note. Dates may describe an earlier cycle, so verify them with the official programme.