Interventional Cardiology fellowship in South Korea
Coronary and peripheral percutaneous intervention, complex PCI, CTO, mechanical circulatory support. Source-linked interventional cardiology profiles in South Korea.
1 programme & host profiles. Published information may describe an earlier cycle; confirm availability with the official source.
At a glance
1 programme or host profile across 1 institution, covering 1 subspecialty: Interventional Cardiology (1).
Source-reported durations include Short-term fellowship 2 months (8 weeks); general fellowship about 1 month. 1 of 1 record a deadline or intake note, 1 describe funding and 1 state that international applicants are accepted. Recorded application signals: 1 rolling. These are source statements for earlier or current cycles, so confirm each detail on the official page.
Open a profile below to compare its recorded eligibility, funding, visa and intake information. Each statement keeps its programme scope; a historical date is not a new application cycle. A field marked not stated needs confirmation from the host.
CardioVascular Research Foundation (CVRF) / Asan Institute for Education & Research - Interventional Cardiology Fellowship Training · Seoul
Eligibility
International fellows and young interventional cardiologists under 40.
Funding
CVRF short-term eight-week programme provides accommodation and meals; the general programme has no CVRF support. No salary is stated.
Visa and sponsorship
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Deadline or intake note
Registration is described as year-round on this undated page; no current intake cycle is established.
How to apply
Submit the CVRF application form, department-head recommendation, self-introduction and short CV to the published training contact.
Interventional Cardiology fellowship in South Korea: questions
How many interventional cardiology fellowships are listed in South Korea?
CardiacFellow records 1 programme and host profile at 1 institution in South Korea, in Seoul.
Which training pathways are recorded?
Profiles here are recorded as observership. Pathways differ in responsibility and permission to practise, so check each programme.
Do the programmes accept international applicants?
1 profile states that international applicants are accepted. For the rest the compiled sources do not say, which is not a refusal; confirm with the programme.
How much application detail is recorded?
1 of 1 profiles record a deadline or intake note. Dates may describe an earlier cycle, so verify them with the official programme.
Interventional Cardiology training in other countries