Cities › Melbourne / / Structural Heart fellowship in Melbourne

Structural Heart fellowship in Melbourne

TAVR, mitral and tricuspid transcatheter therapies, LAA closure, paravalvular leak. Source-linked structural heart profiles in Melbourne, Australia.

1 programme & host profiles. Published information may describe an earlier cycle; confirm availability with the official source.

At a glance

1 programme or host profile across 1 institution, covering 1 subspecialty: Structural Heart (1).

Source-reported durations include 1 year, full time. 1 of 1 record a deadline or intake note, none describes funding and none states that international applicants are accepted. Recorded application signals: 1 closed. These are source statements for earlier or current cycles, so confirm each detail on the official page.

Other subspecialties in Melbourne

Institutions

Compare recorded application requirements

Open a profile below to compare its recorded eligibility, funding, visa and intake information. Each statement keeps its programme scope; a historical date is not a new application cycle. A field marked not stated needs confirmation from the host.

The Alfred - Cardiology Structural Heart Fellow 2027 · Melbourne
Eligibility
The 2027 advert required three years of advanced clinical cardiology training, FRACP Part 2 or equivalent, and Australian registration eligibility; prior coronary fellowship was preferred.
Funding
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Visa and sponsorship
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Deadline or intake note
2026-05-17
How to apply
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Full programme and field-level sources · Official source ↗

Programme and host profiles

Explore fellowship locations

Structural Heart fellowship in Melbourne: questions

Which structural heart fellowships are listed in Melbourne?

CardiacFellow records 1 programme and host profile at The Alfred in Melbourne, Australia.

Which training pathways are recorded?

Profiles here are recorded as clinical. Pathways differ in responsibility and permission to practise, so check each programme.

Do the programmes accept international applicants?

No profile here states that international applicants are accepted. That is not a refusal; confirm with the programme.

How much application detail is recorded?

1 of 1 profiles record a deadline or intake note. Dates may describe an earlier cycle, so verify them with the official programme.