Transthoracic, transesophageal, 3D and intraprocedural imaging. Compare source-linked training in 3 countries in Europe. Countries are based on recorded host locations; shared international schemes remain in their own listings.
3 programme & host profiles. Published information may describe an earlier cycle; confirm availability with the official source.
At a glance
3 programme or host profiles across 3 institutions, covering 1 subspecialty: Echocardiography (3).
Source-reported durations include 6 months (EACVI Training Grant placement). None records a deadline or intake note, 3 describe funding and none states that international applicants are accepted. 3 are society-listed hosts, not necessarily separately advertised vacancies. These are source statements for earlier or current cycles, so confirm each detail on the official page.
Open a profile below to compare its recorded eligibility, funding, visa and intake information. Each statement keeps its programme scope; a historical date is not a new application cycle. A field marked not stated needs confirmation from the host.
Royal Brompton Hospital (ACHD echo) · London
Eligibility
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Funding
EACVI Training Grant EUR 2,500 per month (3 to 6 months)
Visa and sponsorship
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Deadline or intake note
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
How to apply
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
This table shows which application details are recorded for each profile and which are not stated in the compiled sources. A field that is not stated is unknown, not refused or waived, so ask the programme before you rely on it.