ClinicalIntake not confirmed

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

United States · Boston | Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Training overview

Vascular medicine clinics, 20 weeks inpatient consults, 12 weeks vascular lab, vascular intervention and surgery rotations

Pathway
Clinical
Positions
See official page
International
See official page

Eligibility

Completed internal medicine residency; CV, personal statement, at least one recommendation including the programme director, and visa status if needed.

Application route

Email programme director Brett Carroll.

The page gives December 12, 2025 and a tentative December 18, 2025 interview. These do not establish a current intake.

Faculty and leadership

Official programme source

Visit the programme website ↗

Official sources and field checks

Only the fields below were checked in this review. Other original review dates remain unchanged.

  • deadline · 2026-10-29 · Official source — How to Apply; Deadline; Minimum Requirements
  • eligibility · 2026-10-29 · Official source — How to Apply; Deadline; Minimum Requirements
  • application Route · 2026-10-29 · Official source — How to Apply; Deadline; Minimum Requirements
  • application Note · 2026-10-29 · Official source — How to Apply; Deadline; Minimum Requirements

More at Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Vascular Medicine & Endovascular fellowship at Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center: applicant questions

What is the vascular medicine & endovascular fellowship at Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center?

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center is recorded in CardiacFellow as a clinical vascular medicine & endovascular training listing in Boston, United States. Vascular medicine clinics, 20 weeks inpatient consults, 12 weeks vascular lab, vascular intervention and surgery rotations. A listing is a discovery starting point and does not establish an open vacancy or accreditation.

How long is the training?

The compiled source does not state a duration. Check the official programme page.

Can international applicants apply?

The compiled sources do not state whether international applicants are accepted. Confirm with the programme.

What is the application deadline?

Recorded deadline or intake information: December 12, 2025 (historical published deadline). It may describe an earlier cycle, so verify the current dates with the programme.

Is funding or a salary stated?

The compiled source does not state funding or salary. Ask the programme before planning your finances.

How do I apply?

Email programme director Brett Carroll.