ClinicalIntake not confirmed

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

United States · Boston | Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Training overview

Transseptal, septal/atrial defect closure, valvuloplasty, TAVR, mitral/tricuspid, LAA closure, ICE; requires 12 months cath/PCI experience

Pathway
Clinical
Positions
See official page
International
See official page

Eligibility

Fully trained in interventional cardiology, with at least 12 months of cardiac catheterisation and coronary interventional experience.

Application route

Email cover letter/personal statement, CV, three references including the interventional programme director, and photograph to Roger Laham via Jacquelynn White.

Faculty and leadership

  • Portrait of Roger Laham
    Roger LahamStructural Heart Disease fellowship director

Official programme source

Visit the programme website ↗

Official sources and field checks

Only the fields below were checked in this review. Other original review dates remain unchanged.

  • eligibility · 2026-10-29 · Official source — Programme overview; Leadership; How to Apply
  • lead · 2026-10-29 · Official source — Programme overview; Leadership; How to Apply
  • lead Role · 2026-10-29 · Official source — Programme overview; Leadership; How to Apply
  • deadline · 2026-10-29 · Official source — Programme overview; Leadership; How to Apply
  • application Route · 2026-10-29 · Official source — Programme overview; Leadership; How to Apply

Information not stated in the checked source

These fields remain unknown. The source check below does not establish that the information is unavailable elsewhere.

More at Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Structural Heart fellowship at Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center: applicant questions

What is the structural heart fellowship at Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center?

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center is recorded in CardiacFellow as a clinical structural heart training listing in Boston, United States. Transseptal, septal/atrial defect closure, valvuloplasty, TAVR, mitral/tricuspid, LAA closure, ICE; requires 12 months cath/PCI experience. A listing is a discovery starting point and does not establish an open vacancy or accreditation.

How long is the training?

The source reports a duration of 1 year (non-ACGME).

Can international applicants apply?

The compiled sources do not state whether international applicants are accepted. Confirm with the programme.

What is the application deadline?

Recorded deadline or intake information: August 15 (recurring deadline). It may describe an earlier cycle, so verify the current dates with the programme.

Is funding or a salary stated?

The compiled source does not state funding or salary. Ask the programme before planning your finances.

How do I apply?

Email cover letter/personal statement, CV, three references including the interventional programme director, and photograph to Roger Laham via Jacquelynn White.