Cardiovascular CT/MRI acquisition and interpretation, structured reporting, clinical correlation and research.
Pathway
Clinical
Positions
2 places per year in the 2027 selection notice.
International
See official page
Eligibility
Two years of clinical cardiology (MEC/SBC) or radiology and diagnostic-imaging residency (MEC/CBR). The notice also requires Brazilian birth/naturalisation and São Paulo CRM registration or protocol.
Application route
Apply through cursos.idpc.org.br following the 2027 selection notice; only one programme application is accepted.
The product is Aprimoramento, not a CNRM residency stipend post. The notice is specific to the March 2027 intake; its deadlines must not be rolled into another cycle.
Which details are recorded for this cardiac ct / mri / nuclear profile
This table shows which application details are recorded for each profile and which are not stated in the compiled sources. A field that is not stated is unknown, not refused or waived, so ask the programme before you rely on it.
Cardiac CT / MRI / Nuclear fellowship at Instituto Dante Pazzanese de Cardiologia: applicant questions
What is the cardiac ct / mri / nuclear fellowship at Instituto Dante Pazzanese de Cardiologia?
Instituto Dante Pazzanese de Cardiologia - Cardiovascular CT and MRI Aprimoramento is recorded in CardiacFellow as a clinical cardiac ct / mri / nuclear training listing in Sao Paulo, Brazil. Cardiovascular CT/MRI acquisition and interpretation, structured reporting, clinical correlation and research. A listing is a discovery starting point and does not establish an open vacancy or accreditation.
How long is the training?
The source reports a duration of 2 years (March 2027–February 2029).
Can international applicants apply?
The compiled sources do not state whether international applicants are accepted. Confirm with the programme.
What is the application deadline?
Recorded deadline or intake information: October 14–November 11, 2026 registration for the March 2027 intake. Payment is separately dated November 12; confirm the payment instruction. It may describe an earlier cycle, so verify the current dates with the programme.
Is funding or a salary stated?
Recorded funding information: Tuition-bearing course: BRL 2,400 per year, plus BRL 600 application fee as numerically printed in the notice. No stipend is stated. Confirm the current terms with the host.
How do I apply?
Apply through cursos.idpc.org.br following the 2027 selection notice; only one programme application is accepted.
Cardiac CT / MRI / Nuclear training in other countries