Concord Hospital - Multimodality Cardiac Imaging Fellowship
Training overview
Daily TOE/TTE/DSE and structural echocardiography, trainee/sonographer supervision, cardiac CT and CMR reporting.
Curriculum and training
Clinical and imaging research is expected; extension towards a Masters or PhD may be possible.
- Pathway
- Clinical
- Positions
- See official page
- International
- See official page
Eligibility
Post FRACP Part 1 or equivalent; completion of advanced cardiology training is preferred.
Application route
The society links the NSW Health Provisional Fellow vacancy and names Chris Naoum as enquiry contact. That employer vacancy is closed; contact Christopher.Naoum@health.nsw.gov.au about future recruitment.
Official programme source
Official sources and field checks
- duration · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- funding · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- eligibility · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- exposure · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- curriculum · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- application Route · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- deadline · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- status · 2026-11-04 · Official source
Which details are recorded for this cardiac ct / mri / nuclear profile
This table shows which application details are recorded for each profile and which are not stated in the compiled sources. A field that is not stated is unknown, not refused or waived, so ask the programme before you rely on it.
| Profile | Recorded | Not stated |
|---|---|---|
| Cardiac CT / MRI / Nuclear | duration, funding, deadline, eligibility, application route | visa, international applicants, positions |
Cardiac CT / MRI / Nuclear fellowship at Concord Hospital: applicant questions
What is the cardiac ct / mri / nuclear fellowship at Concord Hospital?
Concord Hospital - Multimodality Cardiac Imaging Fellowship is recorded in CardiacFellow as a clinical cardiac ct / mri / nuclear training listing in Sydney, Australia. Daily TOE/TTE/DSE and structural echocardiography, trainee/sonographer supervision, cardiac CT and CMR reporting. A listing is a discovery starting point and does not establish an open vacancy or accreditation.
How long is the training?
The source reports a duration of 1 year.
Can international applicants apply?
The compiled sources do not state whether international applicants are accepted. Confirm with the programme.
What is the application deadline?
Recorded deadline or intake information: December 12, 2025 closing date on the linked employer advert; this historical vacancy is closed. It may describe an earlier cycle, so verify the current dates with the programme.
Is funding or a salary stated?
Recorded funding information: Described as fully funded; no salary amount is specified. Confirm the current terms with the host.
How do I apply?
The society links the NSW Health Provisional Fellow vacancy and names Chris Naoum as enquiry contact. That employer vacancy is closed; contact Christopher.Naoum@health.nsw.gov.au about future recruitment.