Cities › Sao Paulo / / Preventive Cardiology & Lipidology fellowship in Sao Paulo
Preventive Cardiology & Lipidology fellowship in Sao Paulo
Lipid disorders, risk assessment, cardiometabolic and sports cardiology. Source-linked preventive cardiology & lipidology profiles in Sao Paulo, Brazil.
2 programme & host profiles. Published information may describe an earlier cycle; confirm availability with the official source.
At a glance
2 programme or host profiles across 1 institution, covering 1 subspecialty: Preventive Cardiology & Lipidology (2).
Source-reported durations include 1 year (March 2027–February 2028). 2 of 2 record a deadline or intake note, 2 describe funding and none states that international applicants are accepted. These are source statements for earlier or current cycles, so confirm each detail on the official page.
Open a profile below to compare its recorded eligibility, funding, visa and intake information. Each statement keeps its programme scope; a historical date is not a new application cycle. A field marked not stated needs confirmation from the host.
Instituto Dante Pazzanese de Cardiologia - Sports and Exercise Cardiology Aprimoramento · Sao Paulo
Eligibility
Two years of clinical cardiology residency (MEC/SBC); the detailed eligibility clause also mentions Sports and Exercise Medicine. Clarify that discrepancy with the programme. The notice also requires Brazilian birth/naturalisation and São Paulo CRM registration or protocol.
Funding
Tuition-bearing course: BRL 2,400 per year, plus BRL 600 application fee as numerically printed in the notice. No stipend is stated.
Visa and sponsorship
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Deadline or intake note
October 5–November 11, 2026 registration for the March 2027 intake. Payment is separately dated November 12; confirm the payment instruction.
How to apply
Apply through cursos.idpc.org.br following the 2027 selection notice; only one programme application is accepted.
Two years of clinical cardiology residency at an MEC/SBC-recognised institution. The notice also requires Brazilian birth/naturalisation and São Paulo CRM registration or protocol.
Funding
Tuition-bearing course: BRL 2,400 per year, plus BRL 600 application fee as numerically printed in the notice. No stipend is stated.
Visa and sponsorship
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Deadline or intake note
October 5–November 11, 2026 registration for the March 2027 intake. Payment is separately dated November 12; confirm the payment instruction.
How to apply
Apply through cursos.idpc.org.br following the 2027 selection notice; only one programme application is accepted.