Southlake Health - University of Toronto Complex High-Risk Interventional Procedure (CHIP) Fellowship
Training overview
High-risk PCI, calcium modification, left-main and bifurcation PCI, CTO angioplasty, haemodynamic monitoring and mechanical circulatory support.
- Pathway
- Clinical
- Positions
- See official page
- International
- See official page
Eligibility
See official page
Application route
Programme enquiries: COvergaard@southlake.ca. Application documents and closing date are not specified.
The programme page identifies Southlake Health as the training location. It does not publish current funding, visa rules, positions or an intake-specific deadline.
Faculty and leadership
Official programme source
Official sources and field checks
- duration · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- lead · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- lead Role · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- exposure · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- application Route · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- application Note · 2026-11-04 · Official source
Which details are recorded for this interventional cardiology profile
This table shows which application details are recorded for each profile and which are not stated in the compiled sources. A field that is not stated is unknown, not refused or waived, so ask the programme before you rely on it.
| Profile | Recorded | Not stated |
|---|---|---|
| Interventional Cardiology | duration, application route | funding, deadline, eligibility, visa, international applicants, positions |
Interventional Cardiology fellowship at Southlake Health: applicant questions
What is the interventional cardiology fellowship at Southlake Health?
Southlake Health - University of Toronto Complex High-Risk Interventional Procedure (CHIP) Fellowship is recorded in CardiacFellow as a clinical interventional cardiology training listing in Newmarket, Ontario, Canada. High-risk PCI, calcium modification, left-main and bifurcation PCI, CTO angioplasty, haemodynamic monitoring and mechanical circulatory support. A listing is a discovery starting point and does not establish an open vacancy or accreditation.
How long is the training?
The source reports a duration of 12 months.
Can international applicants apply?
The compiled sources do not state whether international applicants are accepted. Confirm with the programme.
What is the application deadline?
No deadline is recorded in the compiled source. Confirm intake dates directly with the programme.
Is funding or a salary stated?
The compiled source does not state funding or salary. Ask the programme before planning your finances.
How do I apply?
Programme enquiries: COvergaard@southlake.ca. Application documents and closing date are not specified.