Official training-provider mark · University of Toronto
ClinicalIntake not confirmed

University of Toronto - Coronary Chronic Total Occlusion (CTO) Complex PCI Fellowship

Canada · Toronto | University of Toronto

Training overview

CTO wire escalation, retrograde PCI and antegrade dissection/re-entry; patient work-up and health-services or device-development research.

Pathway
Clinical
Positions
1 per year (published capacity; confirm vacancy).
International
See official page

Eligibility

Completion of a coronary PCI fellowship.

Application route

Programme enquiries: vsiu@nygh.on.ca; the page does not specify application documents or a submission deadline.

July 1 is an anticipated start date, with no intake year stated. It is not an application closing date. The page does not identify a specific hospital training site.

Faculty and leadership

Official programme source

Visit the programme website ↗

Official sources and field checks

Only the fields below were checked in this review. Other original review dates remain unchanged.

More at University of Toronto

Which details are recorded for this interventional cardiology profile

This table shows which application details are recorded for each profile and which are not stated in the compiled sources. A field that is not stated is unknown, not refused or waived, so ask the programme before you rely on it.

ProfileRecordedNot stated
Interventional Cardiology
Clinical · Toronto
duration, eligibility, positions, application routefunding, deadline, visa, international applicants

Interventional Cardiology fellowship at University of Toronto: applicant questions

What is the interventional cardiology fellowship at University of Toronto?

University of Toronto - Coronary Chronic Total Occlusion (CTO) Complex PCI Fellowship is recorded in CardiacFellow as a clinical interventional cardiology training listing in Toronto, Canada. CTO wire escalation, retrograde PCI and antegrade dissection/re-entry; patient work-up and health-services or device-development research. A listing is a discovery starting point and does not establish an open vacancy or accreditation.

How long is the training?

The source reports a duration of 1 year.

Can international applicants apply?

The compiled sources do not state whether international applicants are accepted. Confirm with the programme.

What is the application deadline?

No deadline is recorded in the compiled source. Confirm intake dates directly with the programme.

Is funding or a salary stated?

The compiled source does not state funding or salary. Ask the programme before planning your finances.

How do I apply?

Programme enquiries: vsiu@nygh.on.ca; the page does not specify application documents or a submission deadline.