Cardiac CT / MRI / Nuclear fellowship in South America
Multimodality cardiovascular imaging, CCTA, CMR, PET and SPECT. Compare source-linked training in 2 countries in South America. Countries are based on recorded host locations; shared international schemes remain in their own listings.
3 programme & host profiles. Published information may describe an earlier cycle; confirm availability with the official source.
At a glance
3 programme or host profiles across 2 institutions, covering 1 subspecialty: Cardiac CT / MRI / Nuclear (3).
Source-reported durations include 2 years (March 2027–February 2029), Up to 2 years; the 2026 call identifies the 2026–2028 period. and 1 year, with an optional second year in special cases.. 3 of 3 record a deadline or intake note, 1 describe funding and none states that international applicants are accepted. Recorded application signals: 2 closed. These are source statements for earlier or current cycles, so confirm each detail on the official page.
Open a profile below to compare its recorded eligibility, funding, visa and intake information. Each statement keeps its programme scope; a historical date is not a new application cycle. A field marked not stated needs confirmation from the host.
Instituto Dante Pazzanese de Cardiologia - Cardiovascular CT and MRI Aprimoramento · Sao Paulo
Eligibility
Two years of clinical cardiology (MEC/SBC) or radiology and diagnostic-imaging residency (MEC/CBR). The notice also requires Brazilian birth/naturalisation and São Paulo CRM registration or protocol.
Funding
Tuition-bearing course: BRL 2,400 per year, plus BRL 600 application fee as numerically printed in the notice. No stipend is stated.
Visa and sponsorship
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Deadline or intake note
October 14–November 11, 2026 registration for the March 2027 intake. Payment is separately dated November 12; confirm the payment instruction.
How to apply
Apply through cursos.idpc.org.br following the 2027 selection notice; only one programme application is accepted.
The host catalogue requires a cardiology qualification authorised in Argentina, National Registration and malpractice insurance. Confirm any additional programme-specific prerequisite.
Funding
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Visa and sponsorship
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Deadline or intake note
April 20–June 1, 2026 registration for September 1, 2026 entry. This published window has passed; no next-cycle deadline is stated.
How to apply
The closed 2026 call used the ICBA online form, written examination and service interviews. Enquiries: educacion@icba.com.ar; confirm any future call before submitting.
Completed recognised cardiology training, legalised specialist qualification, medical degree valid for practice in Argentina and DNI, plus the selection requirements.
Funding
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Visa and sponsorship
Not stated in the compiled sources. Confirm with the programme.
Deadline or intake note
April 20–June 1, 2026 registration for September 1, 2026 entry. This published window has passed; no next-cycle deadline is stated.
How to apply
The closed 2026 call used the ICBA online form, written examination and service interviews. Enquiries: educacion@icba.com.ar; confirm any future call before submitting.
This table shows which application details are recorded for each profile and which are not stated in the compiled sources. A field that is not stated is unknown, not refused or waived, so ask the programme before you rely on it.