

Instituto Cardiovascular de Buenos Aires - Nuclear Cardiology Fellowship
Training overview
Clinical interpretation of radionuclide cardiovascular studies, SPECT imaging and integration of functional findings into patient care.
Curriculum and training
Theoretical and practical modules cover radioisotope methods, radiation protection, diagnostic interpretation and clinical decision-making, with sequential assessments and a final examination.
- Pathway
- Clinical
- Positions
- See official page
- International
- See official page
Eligibility
Completed recognised cardiology training, legalised specialist qualification, medical degree valid for practice in Argentina and DNI, plus the selection requirements.
Application route
The closed 2026 call used the ICBA online form, written examination and service interviews. Enquiries: educacion@icba.com.ar; confirm any future call before submitting.
The host catalogue marks this programme closed. Curriculum documents are linked by that catalogue; undated curriculum schedules do not establish a future intake. Current salary, visa sponsorship and a future vacancy are not confirmed.
Faculty and leadership
Official programme source
Official sources and field checks
- duration · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- exposure · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- curriculum · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- lead · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- lead Role · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- status · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- deadline · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- application Route · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- eligibility · 2026-11-04 · Official source
- application Note · 2026-11-04 · Official source
More at Instituto Cardiovascular de Buenos Aires


Instituto Cardiovascular de Buenos Aires - Interventional Cardiology and Endovascular Therapeutics Fellowship
- Duration
- 3 years in the linked curriculum; the catalogue generally describes 1–2 years. Confirm the programme-specific duration.
- Deadline
- April 20–June 1, 2026 registration for September 1, 2026 entry. This published window has passed; no next-cycle deadline is stated.

Instituto Cardiovascular de Buenos Aires - Heart Failure, Pulmonary Hypertension and Transplant Fellowship
- Duration
- 2 years
- Deadline
- April 20–June 1, 2026 registration for September 1, 2026 entry. This published window has passed; no next-cycle deadline is stated.

Instituto Cardiovascular de Buenos Aires - Cardiometabolism Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Deadline
- April 20–June 1, 2026 registration for September 1, 2026 entry. This published window has passed; no next-cycle deadline is stated.

Instituto Cardiovascular de Buenos Aires - Cardiovascular Multimodality Imaging Fellowship
- Duration
- Up to 2 years; the 2026 call identifies the 2026–2028 period.
- Deadline
- April 20–June 1, 2026 registration for September 1, 2026 entry. This published window has passed; no next-cycle deadline is stated.

Instituto Cardiovascular de Buenos Aires - Cardiac Critical Care Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Deadline
- April 20–June 1, 2026 registration for September 1, 2026 entry. This published window has passed; no next-cycle deadline is stated.
Which details are recorded for this cardiac ct / mri / nuclear profile
This table shows which application details are recorded for each profile and which are not stated in the compiled sources. A field that is not stated is unknown, not refused or waived, so ask the programme before you rely on it.
| Profile | Recorded | Not stated |
|---|---|---|
| Cardiac CT / MRI / Nuclear | duration, deadline, eligibility, application route | funding, visa, international applicants, positions |
Cardiac CT / MRI / Nuclear fellowship at Instituto Cardiovascular de Buenos Aires: applicant questions
What is the cardiac ct / mri / nuclear fellowship at Instituto Cardiovascular de Buenos Aires?
Instituto Cardiovascular de Buenos Aires - Nuclear Cardiology Fellowship is recorded in CardiacFellow as a clinical cardiac ct / mri / nuclear training listing in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Clinical interpretation of radionuclide cardiovascular studies, SPECT imaging and integration of functional findings into patient care. A listing is a discovery starting point and does not establish an open vacancy or accreditation.
How long is the training?
The source reports a duration of 1 year, with an optional second year in special cases.
Can international applicants apply?
The compiled sources do not state whether international applicants are accepted. Confirm with the programme.
What is the application deadline?
Recorded deadline or intake information: April 20–June 1, 2026 registration for September 1, 2026 entry. This published window has passed; no next-cycle deadline is stated. It may describe an earlier cycle, so verify the current dates with the programme.
Is funding or a salary stated?
The compiled source does not state funding or salary. Ask the programme before planning your finances.
How do I apply?
The closed 2026 call used the ICBA online form, written examination and service interviews. Enquiries: educacion@icba.com.ar; confirm any future call before submitting.