Official training-provider mark · St. Michael's Hospital
ClinicalIntake not confirmed

St. Michael's Hospital - University of Toronto Sports Cardiology Fellowship

Canada · Toronto | St. Michael's Hospital

Training overview

Assessment and management of athletes with suspected or established heart disease and people planning vigorous exercise.

Curriculum and training

Exercise physiology, cardiopulmonary exercise testing, pre-participation screening, inherited arrhythmia risk, imaging, exercise prescription, shared decisions and research.

Pathway
Clinical
Positions
1 per year (published capacity; confirm vacancy).
International
See official page

Eligibility

Completion of cardiology residency.

Application route

Programme enquiries: Paul.Dorian@unityhealth.to. The contact is not labelled a fellowship director on this page.

Official programme source

Visit the programme website ↗

Official sources and field checks

Only the fields below were checked in this review. Other original review dates remain unchanged.

More at St. Michael's Hospital

Which details are recorded for this preventive cardiology & lipidology profile

This table shows which application details are recorded for each profile and which are not stated in the compiled sources. A field that is not stated is unknown, not refused or waived, so ask the programme before you rely on it.

ProfileRecordedNot stated
Preventive Cardiology & Lipidology
Clinical · Toronto
duration, eligibility, positions, application routefunding, deadline, visa, international applicants

Preventive Cardiology & Lipidology fellowship at St. Michael's Hospital: applicant questions

What is the preventive cardiology & lipidology fellowship at St. Michael's Hospital?

St. Michael's Hospital - University of Toronto Sports Cardiology Fellowship is recorded in CardiacFellow as a clinical preventive cardiology & lipidology training listing in Toronto, Canada. Assessment and management of athletes with suspected or established heart disease and people planning vigorous exercise. A listing is a discovery starting point and does not establish an open vacancy or accreditation.

How long is the training?

The source reports a duration of 1 year.

Can international applicants apply?

The compiled sources do not state whether international applicants are accepted. Confirm with the programme.

What is the application deadline?

No deadline is recorded in the compiled source. Confirm intake dates directly with the programme.

Is funding or a salary stated?

The compiled source does not state funding or salary. Ask the programme before planning your finances.

How do I apply?

Programme enquiries: Paul.Dorian@unityhealth.to. The contact is not labelled a fellowship director on this page.